Our Staff

Strategis LLC has over 20 years combined service in the wireless communications industry. Our team is proactive, nimble, and flexible. When you work with Strategis, our management team will be involved with all aspects of your project, making your business our priority. To contact a specific member of our staff, please use the information below. For all other inquiries, please visit the contact page.

Office Location

Contact a Member of Our Staff

Jesse Styles President Strategis LLC
Jesse Styles

President

  jesse.styles@strategisllc.com

Ryan Johnson Program Manager Strategis LLC
Ryan Johnson

Program Manager

  ryan.johnson@strategisllc.com

Susan Maruszan Senior Project Manager Strategis LLC
Susan Maruszan

Senior Project Manager

  susan.maruszan@strategisllc.com

Bill Atkinson Project Manager Strategis LLC
Bill Atkinson

Project Manager

  bill.atkinson@strategisllc.com

Will Faber Project Manager Strategis LLC
Will Faber

Project Manager

  will.faber@strategisllc.com

Lisa Mertel Operations Administrator Strategis LLC
Lisa Mertel

Operations Administrator

  lisa.mertel@strategisllc.com